About

Meet the Team

Fred Cummings
Fred Cummings
Broker/Property Manager
Phone Number: (910) 893-2289
Email: fcummings@womblerealty.net
Shonagh Weems
Shonagh Weems
Site Manager
Phone Number:
Email: sweems@womblerealty.net
Kathy Jenkins
Property Manager
Phone Number: (910) 514-9348
Email: kjenkins@womblerealty.net
George E. Womble
George E. Womble
Owner/President/Broker in Charge
Phone Number: 910-893-2289
Email: gwomble@womblerealty.net
Badgett Womble
Badgett Womble
Broker/Property Manager
Phone Number: 910-893-2289
Email: bwomble@womblerealty.net
Robin Mozingo
Robin Mozingo
Office Manager
Phone Number: 910-893-2289
Email: rmozingo@womblerealty.net
Grace Carter
Bookkeeper
Phone Number: 910-893-2289 ext. 207
Email: gmcneill@womblerealty.net
Jane Quinn
Phone Number: 919-658-5842
Email: mtoliveapts@ncrrbiz.com
Libby Smith
Phone Number: 336-622-2163
Email: dot@rtelco.net
Tammy Meadows
Phone Number: 336-386-8656
Email: dobson@womblerealty.net